Term Dates Summer Term 2020
Summer Term 1 2020 Enrolment Monday 20th Apr - Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 25th May - Sunday 31st May 2020
Summer Term 2 2020 Enrolment Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020


Term Dates 2019/2020
Autumn Term 1 and 2 2019 Monday 9th Sept - Saturday 14th Dec 2019
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 28th Oct - Sunday 3rd Nov 2019
Spring Term 1 and 2 2020 Monday 6th Jan 2020 - Friday 27th Mar 2020
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 17th Feb - Sunday 23rd Feb 2020
Summer Term 1 and 2 2020 Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 2020
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 25th May - Sunday 31st May 2020


Crown Wood, Bracknell - Tuesday
Summer Term 1 Start: Tuesday 21 April 2020
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Tuesday 26 May 2020
Summer Term 2 Start: Tuesday 2 June 2020
Term End: Tuesday 14 July 2020 (Parent Watching Week)

Burnham Park - Thursday
Summer Term 1 Start: Thursday 23 April 2020
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Thursday 28 May 2020
Summer Term 2 Start: Thursday 4 June 2020
Term End: Thursday 16 July 2020 (Parent Watching Week)

Windsor Thurs - live-streamed Tues 4pm
Summer Term 1 Start: Tuesday 21 April 2020
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Tuesday 26 May 2020
Summer Term 2 Start: Tuesday 2 June 2020
Term End: Tuesday 14 July 2020(Parent Watching Week)

Oakham Studio E - Friday
Summer Term 1 Start: Friday 24 April 2020
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term 2 Start: Friday 5 June 2020
Term End: Friday 17 July 2020 (Parent Watching Week)

Sunningdale - Friday
Summer Term 1 Start: Friday 24 April 2020
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term 2 Start: Friday 5 June 2020
Term End: Friday 17 July 2020 (Parent Watching Week)